Welcome Post

Hello there and welcome to my blog. My name is Andrea, twenty years young filled with a lot of ambition and dreams to one day make it as a Broadcast Journalist. Because the entertainment world is what i find of interest, that is what my blog mostly consist on. However, I do find interest in other stuff as far as; sports, fashion, photography, and some news stories. My blog contains a variety of stuff that I find interesting and hope you do too and hopefully it is some sort of use to you, Enjoy! and thank you for taking the time to read!

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

